How much does it cost to hire a magician in Singapore?

How much does it cost to hire a kids party magician for my child's birthday?

 Magician’s fees can vary from over two hundred to a few hundreds; it usually depends on market conditions, experience, exposure, magician’s magic props and the entertainer branding. I do my best to adjust my fee to help customers in this pandemic period. 

A listing of kids party magicians / event companies in Singapore has been compiled below and I hope it would be useful to you

1. Derek Magic  – www.derekmagic.com
                $268 –  30 + minutes magic show
                $300 30 + minutes magic show and 30 minutes balloon sculpting

2. Tricky Patrick – https://www.trickypatrick.com/
                $399 – 30 minutes magic show

3. Jelly Bean Party  – https://www.jellybeanparty.sg/
               $300 – 30 minutes magic show

4. E Magical Moment – https://emagicalmoment.com/
                $280 – 30 minutes magic and 30 minutes balloon sculpting

5. Happier – https://happier.sg/
                $328 – 10 mins icebreaker, 20 minutes magic, 10 minutes puppet, and 20 minutes balloon sculpting (weekdays, preschool parties)  

5. Partymojo  https://partymojo.com.sg/
               $320 – 30 minutes magic show, 60 minutes balloon sculpting or 30 minutes face painting or 30 minutes game hosting

6. Jnr Entertainment   https://www.jnrentertainment.com.sg/
               $250 – 25 minutes magic show 

7. Mr Egg  https://www.mreggmagic.com/
              $279 – 40 minutes magic and puppet show

8. Aaron Leong Funny Baby  https://www.aaronleongmagic.com/
                $350 – 60 minutes magic show and balloon sculpting

9. True Vine Kids Magic  https://www.truevinekidsmagic.com/
         $389 – 30 minutes magic show 60 minutes balloon sculpting 

10. Eclipse Party SG   http://www.eclipsepartysg.com/
         $240 – 40 minutes magic show 

11. Party Parlour  https://partyparlour.com.sg/kids-interactive-magic-show/
        $399 – 30 minutes magic show 60 minutes and balloon sculpting 

12. Party heart https://partyheart.com.sg/services
       $330 – 30 minutes magic and 30 minutes balloon sculpting

13 Party Empire  https://www.partyempire.sg/
       $399 – 30 minutes magic show

14. Jason Tan http://www.jasontanmagic.com.sg/
      $350 – 30 minutes magic and 60 minutes balloon sculpting and pinata

15. Magic of Markson https://www.magicofmarkson.com/
      $270 30 minutes magic show  

16. Creative Magic Inc  https://hongwei19961.wixsite.com/creativemagicinc/services
      $250    35 minutes magic show

17. Mr Bottles kids party     https://kidsparty.com.sg/
     $660    30 minutes magic show  and 60 minutes balloon sculpting

18. Markors Events   https://www.makorsevents.com/
     $320  30 minutes magic show  and 60 minutes balloon sculpting

19. Party People https://partypeople.com.sg/
    $350     30 minutes magic show

 20. Mumbo Magic  https://mumbomagic.wordpress.com/packages/
    $300    30 minutes magic show

21. Cream of Maestro    https://www.pinterest.com/creammaestro/_saved/
   $300   30 minutes magic show and 30 minutes balloon sculpting

Other magicians (you need to inquire pricing directly with them)
22. Tommillusions   https://tommillusions.com/
23. Magic of Joe Yu  http://www.joeyu.com/intro.htm
24. Captain Dazzle  https://www.captaindazzle.com/
25. Tommy Kian  https://tommykian.com/
26. Magical Events   https://www.carousell.sg/p/kids-party-magician-106250601/
27. Magic Creatus https://www.facebook.com/Magic-creatus-137737486294330/

 

Please note that the listing above is general and not in any particular order. It is served as a general guideline and might not be accurate. Please clarify with the magician/event company if you like to find out more.

 (as of 31 July 2021) 

magician kid party
Derek Magic Show - click image to find out more!
Next PostRead more articles

derekmagic

Howdy! I am Derek, a Magician, Balloonist and Event host based in Singapore

Leave a Reply